605.987.9080

Contact

 

“Dedicated to Personal, Prompt, and Professional Service”

 

 

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

South Dakota, West Central Minnesota

Nebraska, Iowa

Northwest Iowa, Northeast Nebraska, Southeast South Dakota

East Minnesota, Wisconsin

North Dakota, North Minnesota

 

Distributor Network Customer Service/Inside Sales

 

Canton Service Center

orders@dakotasteelandtrim.com

quotes@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Beth Baker – BethB@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Heather Walsh – HeatherW@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Dave Yeadon – Dave@dakotasteelandtrim.com

 

Freeport Service Center

ordersfp@dakotasteelandtrim.com

quotesfp@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Jeff Imdieke – JeffI@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Kurt Thelen – KurtT@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Brenda Wenker – BrendaW@dakotasteelandtrim.com

 

Logistics / Traffic Management

 

Daryl Martinsen – DarylM@dakotasteelandtrim.com

 

Corporate

 

Receptionist, Laura Jensen

Vice President Operations, Devin Howard

President, Leonard Decker Sr.

For Your Convenience

866-987-9080 Office

605-987-4306 Fax

info@dakotasteelandtrim.com