605.987.9080

Customer Service Reps

We have a full staff dedicated to

Personal, Prompt, and Professional Service.

 

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

  • Mike Kline –  mikek@dakotasteelandtrim.com

South Dakota, Northwest Iowa, Southwest Minnesota

  • Bob Forbush –  bobf@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Minnesota, Wisconsin

  • Mike Dutton – mike@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Nebraska, Iowa

  • Carlin Copenhaver – carlinc@dakotasteelandtrim.com

 

Distributor Network Customer Service

 

Jessica Fischer – Jessica@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Beth Baker – bethb@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Dave Yeadon – dave@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Receptionist

Laura Jensen – willcall@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Logistics / Traffic Management

Luke Decker – luke@dakotasteelandtrim.com

Daryl Martinsen – darylm@dakotasteelandtrim.com

President, Leonard Decker Sr.

Facility Operations Manager, Devin Howard

orders@dakotasteelandtrim.com

quotes@dakotasteelandtrim.com

info@dakotasteelandtrim.com

For Your Convenience

866-987-9080 Office

605-987-4306 Fax